Everything

April 16, 2011 § Leave a comment


Two months and you’ve already seen through me,
Loving me more and more for who i am,
Being there for me for all the little things that happen.
Going out of your way to treat me like the princess you said and claim i am.

Being the first guy to make me feel love,
Being the first guy to prove to me that I’m really that important and your priority.

And the one and only guy i ever want to spend my life with.

The whole week filled with work was crazy, but you and your little actions have made all the world’s difference to me. They may seem a little ridiculous, but thank you. By doing that, i know that you’re the one i’m looking for. I never wanted a guy who threw me big celebrations for events like birthdays and christmas and all that. All i want is the guy to care for the little details in life.

For rushing home after work to pick me up from work, JUST so you can spend that bus ride journey time with me to send me to dinner with my friends,
For dropping by, surprising me with cookies (WITH MY FAVOURITE FAMOUS AMOS! ;D) and Starbucks whenever you know i have to work at home till late,
For just coming over, to have a short chat with me, even if its just an hour because you know i had a long day at work, just to cheer me up even when you’re tired from work too.
For putting up with my pms moments, and still make me smile even when i’m cranky
For showing and letting me feel the immediate comfort whenever i get the least bit insecure and upset about so many things
For keeping your promise of being there for me, whatever the timing

i’m two days early,

but Toh Kian Guan, i love you. Happy 2 Months

And you play it coy but it’s kinda cute.
Ah, when you smile at me you know exactly what you do.
Baby don’t pretend that you don’t know it’s true.
’cause you can see it when I look at you.
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Everything at Jessica's Mess.

meta

