It Took Courage

August 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

It took me quite abit of courage to share what i shared tonight, even though it wasn’t the full story. but sharing does help. I’m one step nearer to accepting and forgiving. 

Its also really amazing that with so much happening, I still have that much strength to move on, to have fun, to enjoy life. to be HAPPY.

Which is something I would never have been capable of doing without You, or you. or the many other people in my life that has helped me to keep strong, even without me telling them what happened. Their friendship and love and spontaneous meetups were more than enough to keep me going. to know that I still mean something.

And that gave me the strength to keep on keeping on.

So you guys might not see it, but thank you. Thank You God. Thank You to all my wonderful little brother and sister. Thank You my darling boyfriend, Thank You W263, Thank You my dear WGS friends whom i still meet up with, Thank You to my bitches, my lovely soul-mate/laogong, Thank You my dearest kors, Thank You to all my friends that i’ve made in RP whom i still share my whole world, wholeheartedly with (though its only probably two or three.)

I may not say it face-to-face. I may not have texted personally, but from the bottom of my heart, thank you people so much. I love you people so so much.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It Took Courage at Jessica's Mess.

meta

