Random Therapy

September 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

Nothing is more therapeutic than getting rid of old memories, physically and hopefully emotionally from now on.

Out of sight, out of mind! I’ve been clearing rubbish for two hours and i’m only done with my drawers and memory boxes! ):

I still have my table, bookshelves, wardrobe, accessory drawers… and the dust isn’t helping );

ALTHOUGH, i finally found my nikon charger (yes which was my real only push that gave me the motivation away from all the procrastination from cleaning my room. ) Three huge bags = 1 black garbage bag of rubbish thrown and i’m still clearing!

 

Shouldn’t have procrastinated so much. urgh.

AND hopefully I’ll clear my closet in time for tomorrow. Then i can drag a huge bag of shit to the Salvation Army to donate /good samaritan

😀

 

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Random Therapy at Jessica's Mess.

meta

