Commitment.

October 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

Thinking about it for the past few days, it’s really starting to scare me a little.

I mean, the world is so huge. I want to explore life a little more. I don’t want to end up with just a little world of you and me. But the idea of starting a family enthralls me…

But i’m still scared. Especially when you keep talking about it being less than two years time.

In fact, it didn’t even hit me until I was talking it over with Eileen yesterday.

She claims its a good thing, along with many others. But excitement aside, it is getting a little scary…

What’s a girl to do?

or more of,

What am I to do?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Commitment. at Jessica's Mess.

meta

