A Fast Update…

December 4, 2011 § Leave a comment

A quick rant and update before I carry on with the rest of my hectic schedule…

 

Of all the things that has happened so far,

I guess the important thing is to never forget the good times, the lessons learnt , and the people you meet.

 

I wasted a part of my life, trying to fit in. Trying to do what everyone did.

Most importantly, forgetting who I really am .

Piecing  my life back together is a huge challenge. Especially with so many things going on right now, I think I’m feeling waaaaay too much heat.

I just hope I can cope with everything coming up together at once. Or else, my credit card, AND wallet will suffer a huge blow, and I can forget about my trip to Taiwan, BKK, Australia and US next year.

 

A really interesting service today, I daresay one of the most striking ones that has hit me really hard this year.

 

So with everything that’s going on now,

a more mundane bullet of my life right now would be :

 

  • FYP
  • SCHOOL WORK
  • RJ
  • PD
  • FYP.
  • FYP.
  • OTHER COMMITMENT/OBLIGATIONS.  (probably like, family dinners or such. BLAH. )

 

wish me luck guys.

or wish my wallet enough.

I’m going for a helluva bumpy ride.

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Fast Update… at Jessica's Mess.

meta

