#Day 888

July 26, 2013 § Leave a comment

What an auspicious number, and what a long journey. Yet the smallest silliest things like your name popping up on my phone still brings an unknowing smile to my face.

We had our first fight two months ago, and another one last week. Not a bad track record, considering the length of our relationship. I’m proud of you, proud of me, and proud of us for taking this long to get into an argument; something that i’ve only heard stories about from other couples, that even then, are rare and hard to come by.

So i guess i just wanted to say, i’m holding on to our dreams, our plans. I love you so much to finally start thinking about, putting action for our future. And i love you so much more to kick you in the ass if i have to. Because well, that’s what good girlfriends do. Or atleast, in our own weird, screwed up couple-y way, that’s what I do.

I guess what I’m trying to say is: I love you, you big dummy. Dont ever forget that ❤

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading #Day 888 at Jessica's Mess.

meta

